LHSC Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month. LHSC coaches and parents are welcome to attend.

Contact Info@lakehillssoccer.org for more information.

If an email to any @lakehillssoccer.org address bounces back to you or is otherwise undeliverable, please contact LakeHillsSoccer@gmail.com directly. Thank you for your understanding as we work with our provider.

LHSC Board of Directors

NamePositionContact Email
PresidentEric Dawsonpresident@lakehillssoccer.org
Vice President Bill Capodannovicepresident@lakehillssoccer.org
TreasurerGillian Jacobstreasurer@lakehillssoccer.org
SecretaryBinzy Wuinfo@lakehillssoccer.org
Competition ChairCherish Gortnercompetition@lakehillssoccer.org
Fields ChairEric Dawsonfields@lakehillssoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorLisa Getzendanerreferees@lakehillssoccer.org
Club Select ChairTodd Karamselectprogram@lakehillssoccer.org
Recreational ChairChris Munsonrecprogram@lakehillssoccer.org
Micro ChairJovanni RodriguezMicro@lakehillssoccer.org
Equipment ChairCurrin Cyrequipment@lakehillssoccer.org
Development ChairChris Munsondevelopment@lakehillssoccer.org
Diversity ChairMohamed Bakrdiversity@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (Bookkeeping)Patty BrownePatty.Browne@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (marketing, webmaster & assistant to Chairs)Cherish Gortnerwebmaster@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (uniforms & assistant to Chairs)Currin Cyrequipment@lakehillssoccer.org
Rec RegistrarStacey Moralesregistrar@lakehillssoccer.org
Club Select RegistrarAnne Paceselectregistrar@lakehillssoccer.org