LHSC Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month. LHSC coaches and parents are welcome to attend.

Contact Info@lakehillssoccer.org for more information.

If an email to any @lakehillssoccer.org address bounces back to you or is otherwise undeliverable, please contact LakeHillsSoccer@gmail.com directly. Thank you for your understanding as we work with our provider.

LHSC Board of Directors

NamePositionContact Email
PresidentEric Dawsonpresident@lakehillssoccer.org
Vice President Chris Munsonvicepresident@lakehillssoccer.org
TreasurerGillian Jacobstreasurer@lakehillssoccer.org
SecretarySunbin Wuinfo@lakehillssoccer.org
Competition ChairEric Dawsoncompetition@lakehillssoccer.org
Fields ChairStacey Moralesfields@lakehillssoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorEric Dawsonreferees@lakehillssoccer.org
Club Select ChairCherish Gortnerselectprogram@lakehillssoccer.org
Recreational ChairChris Munsonrecprogram@lakehillssoccer.org
Micro ChairEric DawsonMicro@lakehillssoccer.org
Equipment ChairCurrin Cyrequipment@lakehillssoccer.org
Development ChairChris Munsondevelopment@lakehillssoccer.org
Diversity ChairOPENdiversity@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (Bookkeeping)Patty BrownePatty.Browne@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (marketing, webmaster & assistant to Chairs)Cherish Gortnerwebmaster@lakehillssoccer.org
At Large (uniforms & assistant to Chairs)Currin Cyrequipment@lakehillssoccer.org
Rec RegistrarStacey Moralesregistrar@lakehillssoccer.org
Club Select RegistrarAnne Paceselectregistrar@lakehillssoccer.org