About Us

Northwest soccer tradition.  Player-focused.

LHSC-Logo-PNG-format-589b614268730

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Lake Hills Soccer Club is the local youth soccer club for communities in East and North East Bellevue, Washington. We have a 40+ year tradition of Northwest soccer that is player-focused. We promote player development and competition through fun and fitness.

Lake Hills Soccer Club Board of Directors

LHSC Board

Lake Hills Soccer Club Board  
NamePositioncontact email
PresidentBill Capodannobillcap@outlook.com
Vice President Justin Huntjustin.hunt@comcast.net
TreasurerPatty Browneslapshotpatty@hotmail.com
SecretaryDaryn Rankdrank@live.com
Competition ChairChuck Bedrosianchuck.bedrosian@gmail.com
Field Coordination ChairCurrin Cyrcurrin_cyr@hotmail.com
Referee Coordinator ChairLisa Getzendanerlgetzend@seattlecca.org
Club Select ChairDavid Gilchristdavid@dgilchristarchitect.com
Recreational ChairCyril Bouannacyril.bouanna@hotmail.com
Uniforms and Equipment ChairRick Waedekinrick@acornuniforms.com
At LargeMike Wilsonmwilson@costquest.com
At LargeTodd Karamtodd@tktjdesign.com
At LargeEric Braddyembradd@msn.com
At LargeLeslie Riceleslie.rice@wellsfargo.com
Logo Small

Bellevue, WA

Registration
Forms
Schedule
Gallery

Contact

PO Box . 6744
Bellevue, WA
98008
info@lakehillssoccer.org

Follow us on

Facebook Instagram