2022 Select Tryouts

LHSC 2022 Select Tryout Registration

 

Select tryouts have completed.  Lake Hills still has some roster spots available at GU11/GU12, GU15, BU16 and BU18/BU19.

Parents seeking additional information should contact the coach for their child's age group listed below.  Questions regarding registration please email the Club Select Registrar (selectregistrar@lakehillssoccer.org).

 

2022-23 Lake Hills Select Coaches

 

2022-23 GIRLS TEAMS

U10 Lake Hills Select born in 2013, Coach Francisco Guarnido-Franquelo frangf@gmail.com

U11/U12 Lake Hills Select  born in 2011-2012, Coach Cherish Gortner cgortner@hotmail.com

U13/U14 Lake Hills Firehawks  born in 2009-2010 Coach Alan Schon, alandschon@gmail.com

U15/U16 Lake Hills Lynx  born in 2007/2008, Coach Eric Braddy embradd@msn.com

 

2022-23 BOYS TEAMS

U10 Lake Hills Select born in 2013, Coach Cyril Bouanna cyril.bouanna@hotmail.com

U11 Lake Hills Select  born in 2012, Coach Nick Smith nsmitty124@gmail.com

U12 Lake Hills Select  born in 2011,  Coach Jim Shannon jpshannon77@gmail.com

U13 Lake Hills Legends  born in 2010, Coach Todd Karam todd@tktjdesign.com

U14 Lake Hills Select  born in 2009, Coach Tracey Williams traceywilliams04.02@gmail.com

U15 Lake Hills Select  born in 2008, Coach Paul Bronowski  pbronowski@hotmail.com

U16 Lake Hills Select  born in 2007, Coach Patrick O’Rourke p.orourke425@gmail.com

U17 Lake Hills Hurricanes  born in 2006, Coach Currin Cyr currin_cyr@hotmail.com

U19 Lake Hills Tigers  born in 2004, Coach Bill Capodanno BillCap@outlook.com

LHSC Logo 2022

Bellevue, WA

Contact

PO Box 6744
Bellevue, WA
98008
info@lakehillssoccer.org

Follow us on